Tags

, , ,

When I’m fed up with my routine I like to marvel at nature’s wonder.

It makes me feel less important!  When I simply consider myself as a tiny piece of the Universe.

Super Moon June 23

Super Moon June 23

We get caught up very easily in our day to day life and  we totally forget about everything that surrounds us.  Looking, yet not seeing!

Our experiences in life toughen us up a bit, and nature returns the balance by making us feel vulnerable.  We can’t control every aspect in our lives even if we think we can.

The water so calm on a sunny day, can transform itself with just the right amount of winds and rains.

The water so calm on a sunny day, can transform itself with just the right amount of winds and rains.

Just one tiny thing gets messed up in our world (meaning literally from a natural perspective) and our lives can change dramatically in a split second.

Are you ready to embrace your own vulnerability?

